Contact

Our Global Presence:

Australia

Sydney – Head Office

EDI Global Education Group Pty Ltd
16, Primrose Street, Quakerhills, NSW, 2150, Australia
+61 (02) 96267397
edi.sydney@ediglobaleducation.com

Shailesh Sharma
Group Director
shailesh.sharma@ediglobaleducation.com.au

Kaumudi Padhya
Group Director
kaumudi.padhya@ediglobaleducation.com.au

Parramatta Office:

Suite 202, 110 Church Street, Parramatta, NSW, Australia
+61 (02) 96267397

Shailesh Sharma
Branch Director
edi.sydney@ediglobaleducation.com

Adelaide Office: Opening soon

Branch Manager :
edi.adelaide@ediglobaleducation.com.au

Africa

Nairobi Office

The Mirage, Unit No 4, Tower 3, Upper ground Floor Chiromo , Westlands,Nairobi,Kenya
PO Box – 79012 – 00400
+254 722 529112
edi.nairobi@ediglobaleducation.com.au

Alfred F. Crasto
edi.nairobi@ediglobaleducation.com.au

India

Ahmedabad Office

1313,Shivalik Shilp II, Near Keshav Baug Party Plot,Vastrapur,Ahmedabad-380015
(+91)7567000272, (+91)9978909020
edi.ahmedabad@ediglobaleducation.com

Kaumudi Padhya
Branch Director
kaumudi.padhya@ediglobaleducation.com.au

Unjha Office

2nd Floor P N House, Near Canara Bank, Unjha, Gujarat – 384170
+91 88494 53953, +91 2767 257 000
edi.unjha@ediglobaleducation.com.au

Shaileshbhai R. Patel
Branch Director
shailesh.patel@ediglobaleducation.com.au

Nepal

Kathmandu Office

Bhimsengola-09, Kathmandu, Nepal.
(+977) 1 4491444, 1 4479444, (+977) 9801012400
edi.kathmandu@ediglobaleducation.com

Bijay Sharma
Branch Director
bijay.sharma@ediglobaleducation.com.au

Butwal Office

Milanchowk(beside Nirvana Lounge)
Butwal-8, Rupandehi, Nepal
(+977) 9810388824, 9867105118, 9851109871
edi.butwal@ediglobaleducation.com

Suraj Puri
Country Director
suraj.puri@ediglobaleducation.com.au

Tanka Panthee
Branch Director
tanka.panthee@ediglobaleducation.com.au

Canada

Toronto Office

+1 647 609 2833
 edi.toronto@ediglobaleducation.com.au

Akshay Sharma
Branch Manager
edi.toronto@ediglobaleducation.com.au